

NASDAQ Copenhagen A/S

Scandinavian Brake Systems A/S Kuopiovej 11

5700 Svendborg Denmark

Tel. +45 63 21 15 15 Fax +45 63 21 15 95 sbs-group@sbs.dk sbs-group.dk CVR no. DK 32 77 42 10 LEI code 529900DY2V39LC8FJ309

STOCK MARKET ANNOUNCEMENT NO. 05-2020

Minutes of Annual General Meeting on 5 Juni 2020

The meeting was held in accordance with the published agenda.

The directors' report was adopted.

The annual report was approved unanimously and with all votes.

No dividend to be paid.

The Board was re-elected and is composed of Mr. Peter Eriksen Jensen, Mr. John Staunsbjerg Dueholm, Mr. Lars Radoor Sørensen and Mrs. Pernille Wendel Mehl.

Ernst & Young P/S, Vestre Havnepromenade 1A, 9000 Aalborg was re-elected as auditor.

The proposed articles of association and the remuneration policy were approved unanimously.

The Board has elected Mr. Peter Eriksen Jensen as Chairman and Mr. John Staunsbjerg Dueholm as Vice Chairman.

Svendborg, 5 June 2020 Peter Eriksen Jensen Chairman of the Board